Hellhookah - Endless Serpents (CD)

$6.66 - On Sale

CD Mastering By : Tony Reed at HeavyHead Recording Co.


Track List :
1. A Storm In The Hidden World
2. Endless Serpents
3. The Way
4. No Brakes
5. The Overman's Eye
6. Free Fall (Instrumental)
7. Born Too Late (Saint Vitus - Cover)

NOTE: We aren't responsible for any damage by the postal service. However, being the audiophiles we are, the record will be packaged correctly outside of the cover to insure it gets to you in the best shape possible!! Bent corners won't get you a refund/different record.

Also if your package is retuned to me because you moved I will not be responsible for shipping out to you again, you will have to contact me to add more shipping so I can resend.